The team

The team

2794477_600x600

Marin Petkov

CEO / VFX Superviser

e-mail: marin.petkov@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 88 7959545

phone: +49 176 631 52 405

Marin

Marin Dimitrov

Marketing and Sales Manager

e-mail: marin.dimitrov@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 886 30 22 14

Georgi

Georgi Kasev

Lead 3D Artist

e-mail: georgi@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 89 6776951

Plamen

Plamen Hristov

Lead 3D Artist

e-mail: plamen@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 88 5554624

Mitya_006

Mitya Atanasov

Sales & Production

e-mail: mitya.atanasov@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 88 9797870

Simon_002

Simon Mullot

VFX Artist 

e-mail: simon@mp-studio.eu

Strahil_006

Strahil Jordanov

Screenplay & Copyrighter

phone: +359 88 6886700

RedOne_006

Alexander RedOne Dolapchiev

Sound Designer

e-mail: redone@mp-studio.eu

phone: +359 88 7000509