we_

ARE

MP-STUDIO is a team of innovative and enthusiastic artists, storytellers, inventors and
strategists who all get behind the common idea of creating an outstanding product. The
hard work and dedication we put into every project is what distinguishes MP-STUDIO from
other competitors on the market. We take pride in saying that we truly are one of the best
projection mapping companies there are. We make ideas play!

the team

Marin Petkov
CEO & Visual art director
marin.petkov@mp-studio.eu
+359 88 7959545

Marin Dimitrov
Operations and Project manager
marin.dimitrov@mp-studio.eu
+359 88 6302214

Strahil Jordanov
Creative Director
jordanov@mp-studio.eu
+359 88 6886600

Georgi Kasev
Lead 3D Artist
georgi@mp-studio.eu
+359 89 6776951

Plamen Hristov
Lead 3D Artist
plamen@mp-studio.eu
+359 88 5554624

Dilian Nalbantov
Lead VFX Artist
dido@mp-studio.eu
+359 88 333532

Anna Jordanova
VFX Artist
anna@mp-studio.eu
+359 87 8327461

Dimitar Kolev
VFX Artist
dimitar@mp-studio.eu
+359 894425543

Carlos Alonso
VFX Artist
carlos@mp-studio.eu
+34685799949

Viktor Dobrev
Audio Engineer
viktor@mp-studio.eu
+359 89 4520432

our_

MISSION

VISION




We at MP-STUDIO know that every presentation can be better, every event - more
memorable, every show - more captivating. And we are here to show our clients just that.
Through the use of the latest sound and light technologies we transform art into a next level
visual experience that leaves every audience in awe. We make ideas play!


our_

HISTORY

2008
_ Founding of MP-STUDIO
2011
_ First ever 3D Projection Mapping on a building in Bulgaria
2015
_ First participation at a Light Art Festival and first big award
2016
_ Finalist at Festival of Lights Berlin
2017
_ Finalist at Circle of Light
2018
_ Winner of the Special Award at Festival of Lights Berlin

our_

CLIENTS

Innovative clients

With more that 10 years of experience we have worked with a wide range of clients from
different parts of the world across the public and private sector.



our_

CLIENTS

    

  

    

 

our_

PARTNERS

dedicated partners

We have built a wide network of dedicated partners who help us deliver
the best product no matter… what!



our_

PARTNERS

                      

We use cookies.